‘Tis the season to be jolly..

 


Friday 22nd December: 10.00am – 5:30pm

Saturday 23rd December: Closed

Sunday 24th December: Closed

Monday 25th December: Closed

Tuesday 26th December: Closed

Thursday 28th December: 10.00am – 5.30pm

Friday 29th December: 10.00am – 5.30pm

Saturday 30th December: 10.00am – 5.30pm

Sunday 31st December: Closed

Monday 1st January: Closed

Tuesday 2nd January: 10.00am – 5.30pm



 

Fish Island Village Sales & Marketing Suite
Wyke Road
Hackney Wick
London
E3 2PL

hello@fishislandvillage.co.uk
020 3906 1950